Embassy of the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia in the Russian Federation
Посольство Федеративной Демократической Республики Эфиопия в Российской Федерации
ENGLISH
RUSSIAN

Ethiopian Travel Club

Ethiopian Travel Club at the Embassy of the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia in Russia


Tour operators
- members of the Club

Ethiopian Tourist Club was founded in the interest of promoting Ethiopian tourism opportunities in the Russian Federation and to promote friendship among the Russian tour operators and travel agencies that sell trips to Ethiopia, as well as create a good image of Ethiopia in the Russian media. Joining the club will be open to Russian tour operators and agencies. All applications for membership must be submitted to the embassy.


Name

web-site

E-mail

Alla Travels Co.

www.allatravels.ru

oleg@allatravels.ru

Aspera

www.aspera.ru

pogosova@aspera.ru

Astarta

 

Astarta-mv@yandex.ru

ASTRAVEL

www.astravel.ru

Africa@astravel.ru, afro@astravel.ru

Bon Voyage Tour

www.bvtour.ru

boy@bvtour.ru, reservation@bvtour.ru

Club "Ibex",

www.club-ibex.ru

clubibex@list.ru

Collage service

www.collage-service.ru

collage@online.ru, yemen@travel.ru

Enjoy MOTO

www.enjoymoto.com

Olesia@enjoymoto.com

Exotic Time

www.exotictime.ru

exotic@exotictime.ru

Feliz tropical safaris

www.ftsafari.ru

safari@ftsafari.ru

Green line tours

www.gltour.ru

alex@gltour.ru

International Travel Club

www.itclub.com.ru

dyachkova@itclub.com.ru

Intourist

www.intourist.ru

Irenaver@intourist.ru

ITEC Travel and Education

www.itec.com.ru

popova@itec.com.ru

James Cook

www.jamescook.ru

sergey@jamescook.ru

Karibu African travel Club

www.karibu-africa.ru

leader@Karibu-africa.ru

Kilimanjaro

www.kiliman.info

info@kiliman.info

Krugozor travel bureau

www.mira16.com

oleg@mira16.com

Labrint

www.labrinth.travel

africa@labirint.travel

LAND'S Travel

www.lands.ru

sergey@lands.ru

Miracle Tour

www.miracletour.com

nikolay@miracletour.com

Moscow piligrimage Center

www.poklonnik.ru

press@poklonnik.ru

New Tourism Center (Ntc- Travel)

 

newtc@mail.ru

Ok Travel

www.ok-travel.ru

vitaly@ok-travel.ru

OTKRYTIE Travels

www.otkritie.ru

info@otkrytie.ru

Pokrov

www.ps-pokrov.ru

ps-porovv@bk.ru

Radnez piligrim tour

www.radonez.ru

borisenkoag1@rambler.ru

Royal Travel

www.royal-africa.ru

svetlana@royal-way.ru

Safari Expedition

www.safari.ru

safari@online.ru

Sard travel

www.sardtravel.ru

sergey@sardtravel.ru

Stb Tours

www.stbtours.ru

Nastia@stbtours.ru

Sunplanet

www.sunplanet.ru

alexey@sunplanet.ru,stas@sunplanet.ru

Sv-tour

www.sv-tour.ru

info@sv-tour.ru, africa@sv-tour.ru

Teamex

www.teamex.info

teamex@mail.ru, travel@teamex.ru

Travel box

www.travel-box.ru

info@travel-box.ru, tbexpert@inbox.ru

Ultra Travel

www.ultra-travel.ru

ultra-travel@ultra-travel.ru

Variant

www.vatur.ru

Africa@6box.ru

Wind of Freedom

www.veter-s.ru

info@veter-s.ru, adit@veter-s.ru

World Tourism Services

www.wtourism.ru

exotic@wtourism.ru

Tour operators in Ethiopia

Ethiopian Tour Operators Association List of Members

Hunting Companies operation in Ethiopia

 



Ethiopian Renaissance Dam Bonds

PURCHASE THE BOND AND PUT YOUR FINGER PRINT IN THE CONSTRUCTION OF THE GRAND ETHIOPIAN RENAISSANCE DAM ON THE ABAY RIVER!

More infomation

Investment guide



Ethiopian Government Portal

Яндекс.Метрика