Embassy of the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia in the Russian Federation
Посольство Федеративной Демократической Республики Эфиопия в Российской Федерации
ENGLISH
RUSSIAN
Посольство:

тел.: +7 (495) 680-16-76
факс: +7 (495) 680-66-08
e-mail: eth-emb-mos@mtu-net.ru

 

Россия, Москва, Орлово-Давыдовский пер., 6.

Экспортеры цветов

Компания

Место нахождения

Телефон

код +251


Электронная почта


1. Rose

A flower

Holeta

112372425

mekiya@yahoo.com

Afriflowers Plc

 

937 97 78 49

www.bellaflor-group.com

topigs@grupodelogo.com

Agri Flora

Holeta

112372325

flowers@ethionet.et

Aliance Flower

Holeta

112849329

allianceflowers@rediff.com

AQ Roses PLC

 

Ziway

 

464414274

 

 www.aqroses.com ethiopia@aqroses.com/

Arsi Flowers

Holeta

114431946

arsiflower@ethionet.et

Blen Flower

 

Ziway

 

116627291

 

benflowers@yaho.com,

benflowers@ethionet.et

Braam Flower PLC

Ziway

464-41-31-37

bram@ethiopnet.et

Dire Bicolor

 

Sebeta

 

911308375

 

dhf@ethionet.et

direbicolor@yahoo.com

Dream Flower

Holeta

112849331

dreamflowers@ethionet.et

Dre-Highland

Holeta

911254273

dhf@ethionet.et

Dugda Floriculture Development PLC

Debre Zeit

 

115540509

 

www.getasinternational.com

general@dugdaflora.com

dugdaagr@ethionet.et

Eden Rose PLC

Sebeta

116515306

edenroseplc@ethionet.et

Enyi Ethio Rose

 

Sebeta

 

113550212/

113550213/16

enyi@ethionet.et awashenyi@yahoo.com

ET Highland Flora PLC

 

Sebeta

 

116531984

 

bnf2etf@ethionet.et

etland@ethionet.et

Ethiopian Meadows


 

Holeta


 

113300756


 

satendra.tyagi@karuturi.com/

aniltumu@yahoo.com/

rk@e-karnet.net

Ethio Agri-ceft

Bahirdar

116615608

ethioagriceft@ethionet.etal

Ethio Dream

 

Holeta

 

112372335

 

ethiodream@ethionet.et,

info@jittuhortoculture.com

Ethio-Agri-ceft

Holeta

112372418

ethioagriceft@ethionet.et

Ethiopassion Agro

Sebeta

111561572

ethiopassion@ethionet.et

Euro Flora PLC

Holeta

911456890

euroflora@ethionet.et

ramadi.gowda@gmail.com

Eyasu Sirak

Debre Zeit

912708730

sirakeyasu@yahoo.com

FIYORI Ethiopia

Holeta

112372440

yoshe@ethionet.et

Flowerama PLC

Holeta

911882167

flowerama@ethionet.et

Friendship Flower PLC

Debre Zeit

911304967

friendship.flowers@yahoo.com

Gallica Farm PLC

Holeta

911509244

gallica@ethionet.et

Golden Rose

Sebeta

114669971

gomba@ethionet.et

Herburg Roses PLC

 

Ziway

 

464414278

 

 www.herburgroses.nl

 info@herburgroses.nl

Ilal tot plc

 

 

116569092

116569092

 ilan@ilantot.com

 

Holta Rose

Holeta

112372434

holroses@ethionet.et

Hussein Alisaid

Holeta

 

912071610/

921427153

hsflowersplc@gmail.com/

hsflowers@ethionet.et

Jittu Horticulture PLC

 

116189313

info@jittuhorticulture.com

JJ Kotari PLC

Sululta

114661155

jjkothari@ethionet.et

Joe Flowers PLC

Holeta

116290800

116290805

jflowers@ethionet.et

 

Joshiwa Flower

Holeta

116546903

joshuaflowers@ethionet.et

Joytech PLC

 

Debre Zeit

 

114336121

 

arnon@joytechplc.com,

joytech@ethionet.et

Lafto Roses PLC

 

Sebeta

 

115541483

115511470

laftoroses@ethionet.et, gerard@vanderdeijl.nl

Langano Lilly Flowers PLC


 

Awassa


 

461191497


 

www.langanolily.nl

info.langanolily@gmail.com

langanolilyflowers@gmail.com

Linssen Rose

Holeta

911205668

linssenroseset@ethionet.et

Metrolux Flowers

 

114669273

114663701

dgad@comcast.net

Minaye Flower PLC

 

Debre Zeit

 

113728669

www.minayeflowers.com

minaye@ethionet.et

Mullo Farm/Derba Flowers plc

 

115540368

115540368

mullo@etionet.et

 

Olij Rose PLC


 

Debre Zeit


 

911507229


 

info@olijrozen.nl

info@olijethiopia.com, 

accounts@olijethiopia.com

Oromia Flowers

Holeta

911353188

oromiawonders@yahoo.com

Rainbow Colors PLC

Debre Zeit

116525593

 www.rainbowcolorsplc.com

 rainfarm@ethionet.et

Rose Flowers

Holeta

112372330

roseethiopia@ethionet.et

Roshanara Rose PLC

Debre Zeit

116183063

113710627

roshanararoses@ethionet.et

 

Saron Rose Agrofarm PLC

Sebeta

116625555

saronfarm@ethionet.et

Selam Flower PLC

Sebeta

115158999

 selamfwr@ethionet.et

Sheba Flower

 

Sebeta

 

116530396/

116530397/98

clemencereuben@yahoo.com

 

Sher Ethiopia PLC

 

Ziway

 

464413615

 

 lulitted@ethionet.et

sherethiopia@ethionet.et/

Super Arsity

Awash

221190766

mekiya@yahoo.com

Supra Floritech PLC

Holeta

911898106

suprafloritechplc@ethionet.com

Surya Blossom


 

Sebeta


 

113300756


 

satendra.tyagi@karuturi.com

aniltumu@yahoo.com/

rk@e-karnet.net

Tana Flora PLC

Bahirdar

 

1582204796

158224798

tanaflower@ethionet.et

 

Tinaw Flower

 

Sebeta

 

113720110

911204901

113720113

bap@ethionet.et/

tinawflower@ethionet.et

Top Flowers

Holeta

112372425

mekiya@yahoo.com

Vegpro Agriculture Plc

Addis Ababa

 

116670312

930014295

www.vegpro-group.com

sumanta@vegpro.com

Yassin Legesse Johnson Flower Farm ess S.C.

Debre Zeit

1116187095

1116187093

yassinj@ethionet.et

yassinj@yahoo.com

Zagwe Flower

 

Sebeta

 

911026840

 

adiam.eyasu@gmail.com/

adiam@zagweflora.com

Zefinowel Flower

Bahirdar

 

115540000

111390000

zeruscompany@yahoo.com

 

Ziway Roses PLC

 

Ziway

 

464414172

464412907

m.holla@ethinet.et

 

ZK Flowers PLC


 

Debre Zeit

 

114664476

114664479 911537974

zkflowers@gmail.com


 

2. Summer Flower

Abyssinia Flowers


 

Sendafa


 

911405834


 

ggh_link@ethionet.et/

gerard@vanderdeijl.nl

pvbpost@gmail.com

Assela Flower Farm PLC

 

Ohi Koji, Addis Ababa

911431417

 

www.latitude0farms.com

office@asellaflowers.com

Beti Flower

Sebeta

113305696

seidelert@ethionet.et

Derba Flowers


 

Sululta


 

116553911


 

mullo@ethionet.et

tvankessel@yahoo.com

marcel71@live.nl/

Ethiopian Magical Flower

Sendafa

116510061

emf@ethionet.et

Freesia Flowers

Sululta

911490231

freesia@ethionet.et

Giovani Alfano

Bahirdar

 

913239840

912440984

giovanni.alfano@ymail.com

Langano Lilly Flowers PLC

Cheffe, Hawassa

1461191497

 

www.langanolily.nl

langanolilyflowers@gmail.com

Marginpar Ethiopia PLC

Addis Ababa

 

113716232

Fax:113716223

 margin par@ethionet.et, mpemessina@gmail.com

Marjin Flowers

Holeta

113729913

marginpar@ethionet.et

Omni Blosom

Debre Zeit

911406209

adi@omni-agri.org

Shecter Yosuf

Holeta

910-88-54-46

ethminiplant@gmail.com

Sprit Flower

 

Debre Zeit

 

116521212

 

spirit@ethinet.et,

mtimket@gmail.com

Tal Flowers PLC

 

Sebeta

 

116517394

911507803

tal@ethionet.et

 

Yalkoneah Flowers

Sebeta

113201674

 

3. Cuttings

Desa Plants

Koka

116569195

desaplantsplc@ethionet.et

Ethiopian Cuttings PLC


 

Koka


 

116633069/73


 

www.syngenta.com

ethiopiacultting@ethionet.et

yibelu.werkineh@syngenta.com

EWF Flowers

Sebeta

91115910

info@ewf-flowers.com

Florensis Ethiopia

Koka

116525556

florensis@ethionet.et

Maranque Flowers

Awash

221190750

maranqueplants@hotmail.com

Red Fox

Koka

221129250

h.mengesha@ethiopia.redfox.de



Яндекс.Метрика